• Lifeline Resources

    To support parents and those raising students

    Visit Page

  • Student Registration

    Register your student for Lifeline

    Lets Get Started

  • Our Events

    View information and registration

    View Events

Welcome!

Lifeline is a place for students to connect with other students and adults who are interested in investing in them. It’s a place to explore the story of God and find a place within that story. It’s a place to engage with life-changing teaching, life-changing relationships and life-changing experiences.

Want to learn more?

Check our our strategy and vision for our students.

Meet our Team

Aaron Buer

Aaron Buer

Pastor of Student Ministry

abuer@adabible.org

Elisa Talmage

Elisa Talmage

Operations Director

etalmage@adabible.org

Cori Astholz

Cori Astholz

Cascade Groups Director

castholz@adabible.org

Alena Grieser

Alena Grieser

Knapp Groups Director

agrieser@adabible.org

Kirk Bierens

Kirk Bierens

Knapp Program Director

kbierens@adabible.org

Al Shepard

Al Shepard

Production Coordinator

ashepard@adabible.org

Jennifer Palkowski

Jennifer Palkowski

Kentwood Groups Director

jpalkowski@adabible.org

Kyle Szucs

Kyle Szucs

Kentwood Programming Director

kszucs@adabible.org

Lexie Bocskey

Lexie Bocskey

Administrative Assistant

lbocskey@adabible.org

Alyssa Wozniak

Alyssa Wozniak

East Paris Groups Director

awozniak@adabible.org

Luke Koskinen

Luke Koskinen

East Paris Program Director

lkoskinen@adabible.org